How to Delete Whatsapp Message For EverOne.

Deleting messages for everyone allows you to delete specific messages you have sent to either a group or an individual chat. This is particularly useful if you sent a message to the wrong chat or if the message you sent contains a mistake or if a message is sent by mistake.

Messages you successfully delete for everyone will be replaced with This message was deleted in your recipients’ chats (*). Similarly, if you see “This message was deleted” in a chat, it means that the sender deleted their message for everyone.

To delete Messages For everyone:

  1. Open WhatsApp and go to the chat containing the message you wish to delete.

2. Tap and hold the message. Optionally, tap more messages to delete multiple messages at once.

3. Tap Delete at the top of the screen > Delete for everyone.

Note:

  • In order for messages to be successfully deleted for everyone, both you and your recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp for Android, iPhone or Windows Phone.

Watch the Video:-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.